Comfort Zone

Body Strat Scrub

$60
Size:
Quantity:

Exfoliating gel with Natural Silica particles, Orange Peel and 10% Alpha-Polyhydroxy Acids. The double exfoliating action, both mechanical and chemical, provides immediate skin smoothness.

Concern: Loss of tone, firming

 

Result

Double action: mechanical and chemical.
Quick and easy to use, especially before the shower.
For all skin types, especially dry and rough skin. Ideal all year round as a weekly treatment, it is particularly recommended before the summer, to prepare the skin for sun exposure, and after the holidays, to maintain the skin’s softness. It is recommended as an initial step before applying cellulite and tone products.
EFFICACY TEST:
95% of panelists appreciated the effective exfoliation;
*87% felt that their skin was more uniform;
*panel of 38 women, over 28 days.

How to use

Apply the product all over the body, especially on areas that are particularly dry and resistent. Massage with circular movements until fully absorbed. Rinse. For an intensive action do not rinse the product and simply remove the particles with a dry towel. It can be left on for a few hours or all night.
WARNINGS
This product contains alpha-hydroxy acids that can increase skin sensitivity to the sun and raise the likelihood of sunburn. Before sun exposure, we recommend applying sunscreen to areas where alpha-hydroxy have been used. Avoid contact with the eyes.

Ingredients

Active ingredients

Natural Silica particles
Orange Peel
10% Alpha-Polyhydroxy Acids

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLUCONOLACTONE, SILICA, GLYCOLIC ACID, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA PEEL POWDER / CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) PEEL POWDER, PANTHENOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, XANTHAN GUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, OCTYLDODECA¬NOL, DISODIUM EDTA, SCLEROTIUM GUM, LECITHIN, PULLULAN, ETHYLHEXYL¬GLYCERIN. 92% natural-origin ingredients.pH 5.5-6.5Free from synthetic fragrance, silicones, SLES, SLS.Suitable for vegans.Produced with energy from renewable resources.CO2 compensated packaging.FSC-certified paper.

Exfoliating gel with Natural Silica particles, Orange Peel and 10% Alpha-Polyhydroxy Acids. The double exfoliating action, both mechanical and chemical, provides immediate skin smoothness.

Concern: Loss of tone, firming

 

Result

Double action: mechanical and chemical.
Quick and easy to use, especially before the shower.
For all skin types, especially dry and rough skin. Ideal all year round as a weekly treatment, it is particularly recommended before the summer, to prepare the skin for sun exposure, and after the holidays, to maintain the skin’s softness. It is recommended as an initial step before applying cellulite and tone products.
EFFICACY TEST:
95% of panelists appreciated the effective exfoliation;
*87% felt that their skin was more uniform;
*panel of 38 women, over 28 days.

How to use

Apply the product all over the body, especially on areas that are particularly dry and resistent. Massage with circular movements until fully absorbed. Rinse. For an intensive action do not rinse the product and simply remove the particles with a dry towel. It can be left on for a few hours or all night.
WARNINGS
This product contains alpha-hydroxy acids that can increase skin sensitivity to the sun and raise the likelihood of sunburn. Before sun exposure, we recommend applying sunscreen to areas where alpha-hydroxy have been used. Avoid contact with the eyes.

Ingredients

Active ingredients

Natural Silica particles
Orange Peel
10% Alpha-Polyhydroxy Acids

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLUCONOLACTONE, SILICA, GLYCOLIC ACID, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA PEEL POWDER / CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) PEEL POWDER, PANTHENOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, XANTHAN GUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, OCTYLDODECA¬NOL, DISODIUM EDTA, SCLEROTIUM GUM, LECITHIN, PULLULAN, ETHYLHEXYL¬GLYCERIN. 92% natural-origin ingredients.pH 5.5-6.5Free from synthetic fragrance, silicones, SLES, SLS.Suitable for vegans.Produced with energy from renewable resources.CO2 compensated packaging.FSC-certified paper.

You might like

Comfort Zone

Gommage Pour Le Corps

$60
Size:
Quantité:

Gel exfoliant aux particules de silice naturelle, peau d'orange et 10% d'acides alpha-polyhydroxy. La double action exfoliante, à la fois mécanique et chimique, apporte une douceur immédiate à la peau.

Préoccupation : Perte de tonus, raffermissement.

 

Résultats

Double action: mécanique et chimique.

Utilisation simple et rapide, surtout avant la douche.

Pour tous les types de peau, en particulier les peaux sèches et rugueuses. Idéal toute l’année en cure hebdomadaire, il est particulièrement recommandé avant l’été, pour préparer la peau au soleil, et après les vacances, pour maintenir la douceur de la peau. Il est recommandé dans un premier temps avant d'appliquer des produits anti-cellulite et tonifiants.

95% des panélistes ont apprécié l'exfoliation efficace;

* 87% ont estimé que leur peau était plus uniforme;

* panel de 38 femmes, sur 28 jours.

Utilisation

Appliquer le produit sur tout le corps, en particulier sur les zones particulièrement sèches et résistantes. Masser avec des mouvements circulaires jusqu'à absorption complète. Rincer. Pour une action intensive, ne pas rincer le produit et éliminer simplement les particules avec une serviette sèche. Il peut rester allumé pendant quelques heures ou toute la nuit.

AVERTISSEMENTS

Ce produit contient des acides alpha-hydroxy qui peuvent augmenter la sensibilité de la peau au soleil et augmenter le risque de coups de soleil. Avant l'exposition au soleil, nous vous recommandons d'appliquer un écran solaire sur les zones où l'alpha-hydroxy a été utilisé. Eviter le contact avec les yeux.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients actifs

Particules de silice naturelle.

Épluchure d'orange.

Acides alpha-polyhydroxy à 10%.

Ingrédients

AQUA / EAU / EAU, GLUCONOLACTONE, SILICE, ACIDE GLYCOLIQUE, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA PEEL POWDER / CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) PEEL POWDER, PANTHENOL, SODIUM HYDROXYDE, XANTHAN GODTAINE, PHENOXYTHIUM FRANCOXY, PAROXYDE DE SODIUM, GOMME DE XANTHANE, PHÉNO-ÉDYFLEXE GOMME DE SCLEROTIUM, LECITHINE, PULLULAN, ETHYLHEXYL¬GLYCERINE.

92% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle pH 5,5-6,5 Sans parfum de synthèse, sans silicones, SLES, SLS Convient aux végétaliens.Produit avec de l'énergie issue de ressources renouvelables.Emballage compensé en CO2.Papier certifié FSC.

Gel exfoliant aux particules de silice naturelle, peau d'orange et 10% d'acides alpha-polyhydroxy. La double action exfoliante, à la fois mécanique et chimique, apporte une douceur immédiate à la peau.

Préoccupation : Perte de tonus, raffermissement.

 

Résultats

Double action: mécanique et chimique.

Utilisation simple et rapide, surtout avant la douche.

Pour tous les types de peau, en particulier les peaux sèches et rugueuses. Idéal toute l’année en cure hebdomadaire, il est particulièrement recommandé avant l’été, pour préparer la peau au soleil, et après les vacances, pour maintenir la douceur de la peau. Il est recommandé dans un premier temps avant d'appliquer des produits anti-cellulite et tonifiants.

95% des panélistes ont apprécié l'exfoliation efficace;

* 87% ont estimé que leur peau était plus uniforme;

* panel de 38 femmes, sur 28 jours.

Utilisation

Appliquer le produit sur tout le corps, en particulier sur les zones particulièrement sèches et résistantes. Masser avec des mouvements circulaires jusqu'à absorption complète. Rincer. Pour une action intensive, ne pas rincer le produit et éliminer simplement les particules avec une serviette sèche. Il peut rester allumé pendant quelques heures ou toute la nuit.

AVERTISSEMENTS

Ce produit contient des acides alpha-hydroxy qui peuvent augmenter la sensibilité de la peau au soleil et augmenter le risque de coups de soleil. Avant l'exposition au soleil, nous vous recommandons d'appliquer un écran solaire sur les zones où l'alpha-hydroxy a été utilisé. Eviter le contact avec les yeux.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients actifs

Particules de silice naturelle.

Épluchure d'orange.

Acides alpha-polyhydroxy à 10%.

Ingrédients

AQUA / EAU / EAU, GLUCONOLACTONE, SILICE, ACIDE GLYCOLIQUE, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA PEEL POWDER / CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) PEEL POWDER, PANTHENOL, SODIUM HYDROXYDE, XANTHAN GODTAINE, PHENOXYTHIUM FRANCOXY, PAROXYDE DE SODIUM, GOMME DE XANTHANE, PHÉNO-ÉDYFLEXE GOMME DE SCLEROTIUM, LECITHINE, PULLULAN, ETHYLHEXYL¬GLYCERINE.

92% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle pH 5,5-6,5 Sans parfum de synthèse, sans silicones, SLES, SLS Convient aux végétaliens.Produit avec de l'énergie issue de ressources renouvelables.Emballage compensé en CO2.Papier certifié FSC.

Vous pourriez aimer