Comfort Zone

Skin Regimen Retinol Booster 2.0

$130
Size:
Quantity:

Concentrated booster of encapsulated retinol and sylibin, a highly effective natural alternative to retinoic acid with maximum efficacy and tolerability.
The creamy retinol offers an intense, yet gentle, renewing action that carries out a visible action in diminishing the appearance of wrinkles and imperfections while improving firmness.
Free from silicones.
Free from synthetic fragrance.
96.4% natural-origin ingredients.
Recommended in case of wrinkles and imperfections to obtain rapid and visible results.

Concern: Wrinkles and imperfections.

Skin type: Normal

How to use

In the evening, cleanse skin and then apply some drops of the retinol booster the face.
Follow with the cream.

Ingredients

Active ingredients

Longevity Complex™: Wild Indigo, Maqui Berry, Organic Spinach and Carnosine to counteract the effects of stress and aging accelerators.
Retinol (Vitamin A) in cyclodextrins: a highly effective molecule in stimulating turnover but also extremely sensitive to light, oxygen and heat. The encapsulation in cyclodextrins, which opens in contact with the skin's enzymes , increases its stability, tolerability and bioavailability.
Sylibin in phytosomes: extarcted from Milk Thistle, it acts similarly to retinoic acid, but has no irritating effects. It stimulates the tissue regeneration and compactness, without triggering inflammatory mechanisms.Together with lecitin, a phospholipid, it generates a complex known as phytosome that increases its stability and bioavailability.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU*, GLYCERIN*, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE*, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, DICAPRYLYL ETHER*, HEXYLDECANOL*, HEXYLDECYL LAURATE*, OLEYL ERUCATE*, SORBITAN LAURATE*, PROPANEDIOL*, LECITHIN*, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUMANISATE, ARISTOTELIA CHILENSIS FRUIT EXTRACT*, CARNOSINE, DISODIUM EDTA, SILYBIN*, SPINACIA OLERACEA LEAF EXTRACT / SPINACIA OLERACEA (SPINACH) LEAF EXTRACT*, XANTHAN GUM*, HYDROXYPROPYL CYCLODEXTRIN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, TOCOPHEROL, CITRIC ACID, RETINOL, TEPHROSIA PURPUREA SEED EXTRACT*, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE*. *Natural-origin ingredients.

Concentrated booster of encapsulated retinol and sylibin, a highly effective natural alternative to retinoic acid with maximum efficacy and tolerability.
The creamy retinol offers an intense, yet gentle, renewing action that carries out a visible action in diminishing the appearance of wrinkles and imperfections while improving firmness.
Free from silicones.
Free from synthetic fragrance.
96.4% natural-origin ingredients.
Recommended in case of wrinkles and imperfections to obtain rapid and visible results.

Concern: Wrinkles and imperfections.

Skin type: Normal

How to use

In the evening, cleanse skin and then apply some drops of the retinol booster the face.
Follow with the cream.

Ingredients

Active ingredients

Longevity Complex™: Wild Indigo, Maqui Berry, Organic Spinach and Carnosine to counteract the effects of stress and aging accelerators.
Retinol (Vitamin A) in cyclodextrins: a highly effective molecule in stimulating turnover but also extremely sensitive to light, oxygen and heat. The encapsulation in cyclodextrins, which opens in contact with the skin's enzymes , increases its stability, tolerability and bioavailability.
Sylibin in phytosomes: extarcted from Milk Thistle, it acts similarly to retinoic acid, but has no irritating effects. It stimulates the tissue regeneration and compactness, without triggering inflammatory mechanisms.Together with lecitin, a phospholipid, it generates a complex known as phytosome that increases its stability and bioavailability.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU*, GLYCERIN*, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE*, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, DICAPRYLYL ETHER*, HEXYLDECANOL*, HEXYLDECYL LAURATE*, OLEYL ERUCATE*, SORBITAN LAURATE*, PROPANEDIOL*, LECITHIN*, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUMANISATE, ARISTOTELIA CHILENSIS FRUIT EXTRACT*, CARNOSINE, DISODIUM EDTA, SILYBIN*, SPINACIA OLERACEA LEAF EXTRACT / SPINACIA OLERACEA (SPINACH) LEAF EXTRACT*, XANTHAN GUM*, HYDROXYPROPYL CYCLODEXTRIN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, TOCOPHEROL, CITRIC ACID, RETINOL, TEPHROSIA PURPUREA SEED EXTRACT*, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE*. *Natural-origin ingredients.

You might like

Comfort Zone

Skin Regimen Retinol Booster 2.0

$130
Size:
Quantité:

Booster concentré au rétinol et au sylibine encapsulés, une alternative naturelle et très efficace à l'acide rétinoïque offrant une efficacité et une tolérabilité maximales.
Le rétinol crémeux offre une action rénovatrice intense, mais douce, qui exerce une action visible en diminuant l'apparence des rides et des imperfections tout en améliorant la fermeté.
Sans silicones.
Sans parfum synthétique.
96,4 % d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle.
Recommandé en cas de rides et d'imperfections pour obtenir des résultats rapides et visibles.

Préoccupation : Rides et imperfections.

Type de peau : Normale

Utilisation

Le soir, nettoyez la peau, et appliquez quelques gouttes du booster sur le visage.

Faites suivre avec une crème.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients actifs

Longevity Complex ™: Indigo sauvage, baie de Maqui, épinards biologiques et carnosine contre les effets du stress et des accélérateurs de vieillissement.

Rétinol (Vitamine A) dans les cyclodextrines: une molécule très efficace pour stimuler le renouvelement de la peau mais aussi extrêmement sensible à la lumière, à l'oxygène et à la chaleur. L'encapsulation dans les cyclodextrines, qui s'ouvre au contact des enzymes de la peau, augmente sa stabilité, sa tolérabilité et sa biodisponibilité.

Sylibine dans les phytosomes: extraite du chardon-Marie, elle agit de la même manière que l'acide rétinoïque, mais n'a aucun effet irritant. Il stimule la régénération tissulaire et la compacité, sans déclencher de mécanismes inflammatoires. Associé à la lécitine, un phospholipide, il génère un complexe appelé phytosome qui augmente sa stabilité et sa biodisponibilité.

Ingrédients

AQUA / WATER / EAU*, GLYCERIN*, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE*, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, DICAPRYLYL ETHER*, HEXYLDECANOL*, HEXYLDECYL LAURATE*, OLEYL ERUCATE*, SORBITAN LAURATE*, PROPANEDIOL*, LECITHIN*, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUMANISATE, ARISTOTELIA CHILENSIS FRUIT EXTRACT*, CARNOSINE, DISODIUM EDTA, SILYBIN*, SPINACIA OLERACEA LEAF EXTRACT / SPINACIA OLERACEA (SPINACH) LEAF EXTRACT*, XANTHAN GUM*, HYDROXYPROPYL CYCLODEXTRIN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, TOCOPHEROL, CITRIC ACID, RETINOL, TEPHROSIA PURPUREA SEED EXTRACT*, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE*.

*Natural-origin ingredients.

Booster concentré au rétinol et au sylibine encapsulés, une alternative naturelle et très efficace à l'acide rétinoïque offrant une efficacité et une tolérabilité maximales.
Le rétinol crémeux offre une action rénovatrice intense, mais douce, qui exerce une action visible en diminuant l'apparence des rides et des imperfections tout en améliorant la fermeté.
Sans silicones.
Sans parfum synthétique.
96,4 % d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle.
Recommandé en cas de rides et d'imperfections pour obtenir des résultats rapides et visibles.

Préoccupation : Rides et imperfections.

Type de peau : Normale

Utilisation

Le soir, nettoyez la peau, et appliquez quelques gouttes du booster sur le visage.

Faites suivre avec une crème.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients actifs

Longevity Complex ™: Indigo sauvage, baie de Maqui, épinards biologiques et carnosine contre les effets du stress et des accélérateurs de vieillissement.

Rétinol (Vitamine A) dans les cyclodextrines: une molécule très efficace pour stimuler le renouvelement de la peau mais aussi extrêmement sensible à la lumière, à l'oxygène et à la chaleur. L'encapsulation dans les cyclodextrines, qui s'ouvre au contact des enzymes de la peau, augmente sa stabilité, sa tolérabilité et sa biodisponibilité.

Sylibine dans les phytosomes: extraite du chardon-Marie, elle agit de la même manière que l'acide rétinoïque, mais n'a aucun effet irritant. Il stimule la régénération tissulaire et la compacité, sans déclencher de mécanismes inflammatoires. Associé à la lécitine, un phospholipide, il génère un complexe appelé phytosome qui augmente sa stabilité et sa biodisponibilité.

Ingrédients

AQUA / WATER / EAU*, GLYCERIN*, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE*, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, DICAPRYLYL ETHER*, HEXYLDECANOL*, HEXYLDECYL LAURATE*, OLEYL ERUCATE*, SORBITAN LAURATE*, PROPANEDIOL*, LECITHIN*, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUMANISATE, ARISTOTELIA CHILENSIS FRUIT EXTRACT*, CARNOSINE, DISODIUM EDTA, SILYBIN*, SPINACIA OLERACEA LEAF EXTRACT / SPINACIA OLERACEA (SPINACH) LEAF EXTRACT*, XANTHAN GUM*, HYDROXYPROPYL CYCLODEXTRIN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, TOCOPHEROL, CITRIC ACID, RETINOL, TEPHROSIA PURPUREA SEED EXTRACT*, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE*.

*Natural-origin ingredients.

Vous pourriez aimer