Comfort Zone

Skin Regimen Tulsi Booster 2.0

$130
Size:
Quantity:

Nourishing Tulsi Oil.
Pure, concentrated nourishing face oil with 10% of Tulsi Active Complex, a sacred Indian herb known in Ayurvedic medicine for its adaptogenic properties. Tulsi - or Holy Basil - acts as an elixir for dry and depleted skin, restoring moisture and delivering a boost of antioxidant protection.
Free from silicones.
Free from synthetic fragrance.
100% natural-origin ingredients.
This face oil is ideal for those with dry skin and people living in cold climates.

Skin type: Normal

How to use

Apply a few drops of the Tulsi moisturizing face oil onto the skin in the morning and/or at night after cleansing the skin.
Follow with your favorite moisturizer or mask.

Ingredients

Active ingredients

Tulsi Complex: also known as Holy Basil, Tulsi is a sacred Indian herb extensively used in Ayurvedic medicine and considered a long-life elixir. At a systemic level, Tulsi has adaptogenic properties, meaning it can increase the resistance of the body to stress, contributing to the elimination of toxins and reduction of inflammatory processes. This anti-oxidant oil reinforces and protects the skin for a radiant appearance.

Ingredients

PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL / PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL / HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, OCIMUM SANCTUM LEAF EXTRACT*, JUNIPERUS VIRGINIANA OIL*, JUNIPERUS PHOENICEA GUM EXTRACT*, COPAIFERA OFFICINALIS RESIN / COPAIFERA OFFICINALIS (BALSAM COPAIBA) RESIN*, ANIBA ROSODORA WOOD OIL / ANIBA ROSODORA (ROSEWOOD) WOOD OIL*. *Natural-origin ingredients.

Nourishing Tulsi Oil.
Pure, concentrated nourishing face oil with 10% of Tulsi Active Complex, a sacred Indian herb known in Ayurvedic medicine for its adaptogenic properties. Tulsi - or Holy Basil - acts as an elixir for dry and depleted skin, restoring moisture and delivering a boost of antioxidant protection.
Free from silicones.
Free from synthetic fragrance.
100% natural-origin ingredients.
This face oil is ideal for those with dry skin and people living in cold climates.

Skin type: Normal

How to use

Apply a few drops of the Tulsi moisturizing face oil onto the skin in the morning and/or at night after cleansing the skin.
Follow with your favorite moisturizer or mask.

Ingredients

Active ingredients

Tulsi Complex: also known as Holy Basil, Tulsi is a sacred Indian herb extensively used in Ayurvedic medicine and considered a long-life elixir. At a systemic level, Tulsi has adaptogenic properties, meaning it can increase the resistance of the body to stress, contributing to the elimination of toxins and reduction of inflammatory processes. This anti-oxidant oil reinforces and protects the skin for a radiant appearance.

Ingredients

PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL / PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL / HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, OCIMUM SANCTUM LEAF EXTRACT*, JUNIPERUS VIRGINIANA OIL*, JUNIPERUS PHOENICEA GUM EXTRACT*, COPAIFERA OFFICINALIS RESIN / COPAIFERA OFFICINALIS (BALSAM COPAIBA) RESIN*, ANIBA ROSODORA WOOD OIL / ANIBA ROSODORA (ROSEWOOD) WOOD OIL*. *Natural-origin ingredients.

You might like

Comfort Zone

Skin Regimen Tulsi Booster 2.0

$130
Size:
Quantité:

Huile de Tulsi nourrissante.
Huile nourrissante pure et concentrée pour le visage avec 10% de Tulsi Active Complex, une herbe sacrée indienne connue en médecine ayurvédique pour ses propriétés adaptogènes. Tulsi - ou basilic sacré - agit comme un élixir pour les peaux sèches et appauvries, rétablissant l'hydratation et offrant un regain de protection antioxydante.
Sans silicones.
Sans parfum synthétique.
Ingrédients 100% d'origine naturelle.
Cette huile pour le visage est idéale pour les peaux sèches et les personnes vivant dans des climats froids.

Type de peau : Normale

Utilisation

Appliquez quelques gouttes de l'huile hydratante pour le visage Tulsi sur la peau le matin et/ou le soir après avoir nettoyé la peau.

Suivez avec votre crème hydratante ou votre masque préféré.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients actifs

Complexe de Tulsi: également connu sous le nom de basilic sacré, Tulsi est une herbe indienne sacrée largement utilisée en médecine ayurvédique et considérée comme un élixir de longue durée. Au niveau systémique, Tulsi a des propriétés adaptogènes, ce qui signifie qu'il peut augmenter la résistance du corps au stress, contribuant à l'élimination des toxines et à la réduction des processus inflammatoires. Cette huile anti-oxydante renforce et protège la peau pour un aspect radieux.

Ingrédients

PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL / PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL / HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, OCIMUM SANCTUM LEAF EXTRACT*, JUNIPERUS VIRGINIANA OIL*, JUNIPERUS PHOENICEA GUM EXTRACT*, COPAIFERA OFFICINALIS RESIN / COPAIFERA OFFICINALIS (BALSAM COPAIBA) RESIN*, ANIBA ROSODORA WOOD OIL / ANIBA ROSODORA (ROSEWOOD) WOOD OIL*.

*Natural-origin ingredients.

Huile de Tulsi nourrissante.
Huile nourrissante pure et concentrée pour le visage avec 10% de Tulsi Active Complex, une herbe sacrée indienne connue en médecine ayurvédique pour ses propriétés adaptogènes. Tulsi - ou basilic sacré - agit comme un élixir pour les peaux sèches et appauvries, rétablissant l'hydratation et offrant un regain de protection antioxydante.
Sans silicones.
Sans parfum synthétique.
Ingrédients 100% d'origine naturelle.
Cette huile pour le visage est idéale pour les peaux sèches et les personnes vivant dans des climats froids.

Type de peau : Normale

Utilisation

Appliquez quelques gouttes de l'huile hydratante pour le visage Tulsi sur la peau le matin et/ou le soir après avoir nettoyé la peau.

Suivez avec votre crème hydratante ou votre masque préféré.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients actifs

Complexe de Tulsi: également connu sous le nom de basilic sacré, Tulsi est une herbe indienne sacrée largement utilisée en médecine ayurvédique et considérée comme un élixir de longue durée. Au niveau systémique, Tulsi a des propriétés adaptogènes, ce qui signifie qu'il peut augmenter la résistance du corps au stress, contribuant à l'élimination des toxines et à la réduction des processus inflammatoires. Cette huile anti-oxydante renforce et protège la peau pour un aspect radieux.

Ingrédients

PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL / PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL / HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, OCIMUM SANCTUM LEAF EXTRACT*, JUNIPERUS VIRGINIANA OIL*, JUNIPERUS PHOENICEA GUM EXTRACT*, COPAIFERA OFFICINALIS RESIN / COPAIFERA OFFICINALIS (BALSAM COPAIBA) RESIN*, ANIBA ROSODORA WOOD OIL / ANIBA ROSODORA (ROSEWOOD) WOOD OIL*.

*Natural-origin ingredients.

Vous pourriez aimer